Contact Us!

Chris Cubre

Owner/CEO

Telephone: 559-233-0970

Fax: 559-233-2619

chris@californiadriedfruit.com

Martin James

Sales Executive

Telephone: 559-233-0970

Fax: 559-233-2619

martin@californiadriedfruit.com

Sarah McCoy

Executive Assistant/Sales

Telephone: 559-233-0970

Fax: 559-233-2619

sarahm@californiadriedfruit.com

Patty Baker

Accounting

Telephone: 559-233-0974

Fax: 559-233-2619

patty@californiadriedfruit.com

Bob Martin

Plant Manager & Director of Quality Assurance

Telephone: 559-233-0975

Fax: 559-233-2619

bob@californiadriedfruit.com

Reed Illif

Compliance Manager

Telephone: 559-233-0975

Fax: 559-233-2619

reed@californiadriedfruit.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday                   8am-5pm

For Bulk Shipping: 

Monday - Friday                   8am-3pm

1303 S. Cornelia Ave
Fresno, CA 93706

Email: sales@californiadriedfruit.com

Phone: 559.233.0970

© 2018 California Dried Fruit Web Development

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon